ExRx.net

Exercise Prescription on the Net
It is currently Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:18 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:33 pm 
n00b
n00b

Hi everyone. I'm stephen I work as a personal trainer in Milwaukee Wisconsin. I have 4 years experience in the sport of bodybuilding, and 5 years in weight training and cardiovascular fitness. I'm proficient in Exersice Prescription and I taylor regimens specific to your goals and in your time frames. I love helping people reach their goals and maintaining a solid level of health and fitness. I am very well in helping people reach their best weight lifts and overall fitness goals.
Please feel free to contact me at any time.
Best way is via e-mail.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Stephen M.
ACSM cpt
smayorga at carrollu dot edu

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 am 
Site Admin
Site Admin

Posting your e-mail in the usual manner is a good way to get spam. I changed it so it is only human readable. That's a better way to do it.

Post subject: Additional information
PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 11:50 am 
n00b
n00b

Thank you Ironman, first time posting on ExRx.