ExRx.net
http://exrx.net/forum/

Jefferson's Log
http://exrx.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=7220
Page 5 of 6

Author:  Jebus [ Wed Mar 09, 2011 3:27 pm ]
Post subject: 

Recovery Day

Squats
185x5
185x5

Bench Press
135x5
135x5

Chin-ups
5,4,4

Author:  Jebus [ Fri Mar 11, 2011 4:29 pm ]
Post subject: 

Intensity Day

Squats
275x1
295x1
295x1

Bench Press
175x2
175x4
180x2
180x2

Deadlift
350x1

Author:  Jebus [ Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:49 pm ]
Post subject: 

Volume Day

Squats
275x3
270x2
255x2
255x3
225x3

Press
115x1
125x3
125x2
125x2
95x4
95x5

Chin-ups
5,4,4

Dips
7,5,5

Author:  Jebus [ Wed Mar 16, 2011 9:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Light Day

Squats
185x5

Press
85x5
85x5

Good Mornings*
135x5

Tried doing these for the first time.

Author:  Jebus [ Fri Mar 18, 2011 3:22 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Intensity Day

Squats
145x5

Press
115x2
115x1
115x1

Pull-ups
5,5,5

Author:  Jebus [ Mon Mar 21, 2011 9:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Volume Day

Squats
225x5
255x4
255x3
255x3

Bench Press
175x3
175x3
165x5
165x4

DB Rows
85x5
85x7
85x7

Dips
5,4,4

Author:  Jebus [ Fri Mar 25, 2011 12:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Intensity Day

Squats
165x5

Bench Press
170x5

Deadlift
325x5

Author:  Jebus [ Mon Mar 28, 2011 9:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Volume Day

Squats
255x5
255x5
255x5

Press
95x5
95x5
95x5
95x5
95x5

Pull-ups
BWx5
BWx5
BWx5

Author:  Jebus [ Fri Apr 01, 2011 1:35 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Intensity Day

Squats
270x5

Press
100x5

Pull-ups
7

Author:  Jebus [ Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Volume Day
Squats
265x3
260x3
255x3

Close Grip Bench Press
125x5
135x5
150x10

Barbell Rows
150x5
150x5
150x5

I worked out at the Jefferson gym today, our bench sucks so you have to either to close grip or very wide grip. Also constant partying has weakend my body.

Author:  Jebus [ Wed Apr 06, 2011 3:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Light Day

Squats
175x5

Bench Press
125x5

Chin-ups
5

Author:  Jebus [ Fri Apr 08, 2011 12:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Intensity Day

Squats
315x1

Bench Press
185x2

Deadlift
315x3

Author:  Jebus [ Mon Apr 11, 2011 11:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Volume Day

Squats
185x14

Press
80x7
80x8

Pull-ups
5,6

Dips (horizontal)
BW+25x8
BW+35x10
BW+45x10

Author:  Jebus [ Mon Apr 18, 2011 3:31 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Cycle 1

Press
70x5
70x5
90x9

Pull-ups
6,5,5,4

Dips (horizontal)
BW+45x15
BW+45x15
BW+45x15

Author:  Jebus [ Wed Apr 20, 2011 1:16 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Jefferson's Log

Deadlift
240x5
285x6

Good Mornings
100x9
80x9
80x9

Hanging Leg-raises
10,10,10

Page 5 of 6 All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/