Stay home Stay safe!

Ask or answer questions, discuss and express your views

Moderators: Ironman, Jungledoc, parth, stuward, jethrof

Post Reply
arniawinslow000
n00b
n00b
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:55 am

Stay home Stay safe!

Post by arniawinslow000 » Fri Mar 20, 2020 4:48 am

Help the doctor & stay home
!


exmedit99
former lurker
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:28 am

Re: Stay home Stay safe!

Post by exmedit99 » Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:56 am

stay home and help the doctors.

tostig
Apprentice
Apprentice
Posts: 162
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2007 9:14 pm

Re: Stay home Stay safe!

Post by tostig » Sat May 09, 2020 3:27 pm

We understand that people are getting antsy. But intimidating your state legislature and healthcare workers (who will ultimately be caring for you) ain't gonna make Covid-19 go away.

Valentin01
Rookie
Rookie
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:38 pm

Re: Stay home Stay safe!

Post by Valentin01 » Tue Nov 03, 2020 3:01 am

agree with you!

avajohn
n00b
n00b
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:24 am

Re: Stay home Stay safe!

Post by avajohn » Wed Dec 02, 2020 6:39 am

This post is really good of Awareness in peoples.


Coghma
former lurker
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2021 7:27 am

Re: Stay home Stay safe!

Post by Coghma » Mon Feb 08, 2021 7:29 am

Cool. Thanks for the Thread


Post Reply