Page 42 of 44

RobT-aus' log: y4c7 20140718

Posted: Thu Jul 17, 2014 5:48 pm
by robt-aus
Friday AM
circuit 10 x 1 to 10 pushups, 4 x pommel ab stance, 1 burpee, 1 squat, 1 on and off the floor without hands

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140719

Posted: Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:32 am
by robt-aus
Saturday
Squat 3x5x85
Press 3x5x47.5
Dead lift 3x5x130

Re: RobT-aus' log y4c8 20140722

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 3:29 am
by robt-aus
Tuesday
Squat 3.5.90
Press 3.5.50
Deadlift 3.5.135

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140723

Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:09 am
by robt-aus
Wednesday
6km run - 28m50s

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140724

Posted: Wed Jul 23, 2014 5:50 pm
by robt-aus
Thursday
stretching and gentle movement
3 x 10 pushups

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140729

Posted: Mon Jul 28, 2014 6:02 pm
by robt-aus
Tuesday
squat 3.5.95
press 3.5.52.5
deadlift 5.140

replacing x with . because it's easier to type on my phone.

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140730

Posted: Tue Jul 29, 2014 11:00 pm
by robt-aus
Wednesday
gentle stretching
pushup ladder 1 to 10

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140801

Posted: Thu Jul 31, 2014 5:40 pm
by robt-aus
Friday
squat 3.5.100
press 2.5.55, 1.55
deadlift 5.145

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140803

Posted: Sun Aug 03, 2014 9:51 pm
by robt-aus
Sunday
bodyweight circuit 1 to 5 x pullup, pushup, dip, 20s x plank

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140805

Posted: Mon Aug 04, 2014 9:02 pm
by robt-aus
Tuesday
squat 3.5.105
press 3.5.55
deadlift 5.145 (oops - repeat)
chins 4,3,2,1

RobT-aus' log: y4c8 20140807

Posted: Wed Aug 06, 2014 11:54 pm
by robt-aus
Thursday
squat 3.5.110
press 2.6.55, 5.55 (someone stole the 1.25kg plates from the gym. the only pair).
deadlift 5.150
pullup 3,2,1

RobT-aus' log: y4c9 20140808

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:54 pm
by robt-aus
Friday AM
9km jog - start stop. not smart to run the morning after a deadlift session.

RobT-aus' log: y4c9 20140811

Posted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 6:06 pm
by robt-aus
6km jog - start/stop.

RobT-aus' log: y4c9 20140816 and 18

Posted: Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:25 pm
by robt-aus
Saturday 16
16km jog
Monday 18
9km jog

RobT-aus' log: y4c9 20140820

Posted: Tue Aug 19, 2014 10:16 pm
by robt-aus
Wednesday
6km jog